How can I Add and Remove users?
- Log in via your Employer account.
- Click on ‘Team accounts’ visible in the dropdown next to your initials.
- Here you can add up to 80 additional Users, by clicking on the ‘Add User’ button.
- To add a user simply enter their email address and click ‘Add User’
The person who registered the company will always be the owner of the account. The owner can be changed to a new owner by adding a user and selecting ‘Make owner’
If a user has not yet accepted an invitation, you can resend the invite by clicking on the action menu and clicking on ‘Resend Invitation’
Removing or Deleting a user.
- A user can be deleted from the account by clicking on ‘Delete’ within the action menu on the right of the user name and email.
- To fully be deleted, please submit a deletion request via your ‘Account Settings’ where you will be asked to provide further required details to our Support department.
- Any user has access to the change billing details
- Any user can use any of the purchased products
- Access cannot be restricted by certain products or levels